logo
Services Cases Crew Blog Jobs Contact

Crew

Our Genero crew consists of 90+ growth marketing professionals. For most of our clients, we assemble a growth team from a variety of high-level experts in their fields. On this page you can meet our experts or possible future colleagues.

Account & Project Management

Niklas Andersson Account Director & Team Leader
+358 50 559 7156 niklas@genero.fi
Antti Karvanen Design Director & Team Leader
+358 50 400 0643 antti@genero.fi
Anna Pasanen Account Director & Team Leader
+358 41 433 5999 anna.pasanen@genero.fi
Arja Kulmala Account Director
+358 40 717 1442 arja.kulmala@genero.fi
Milja Kangasmaa Account Director
+358 40 575 5068 milja.kangasmaa@genero.fi
Riitta Haarakoski Account Director
+358 50 414 4208 riitta.haarakoski@genero.fi
Annica Lindroos Senior Project Manager
+358 50 447 1693 annica@genero.fi
Alina Friman Senior Project Manager
+358 44 305 5232 alina@genero.fi
Tiia Mannermaa Senior Project Manager
+358 50 384 4596 tiia.mannermaa@genero.fi
Susanne Cederberg Project Manager
+358 45 189 4818 susanne@genero.fi
Eva Forsman Project Manager
+358 50 471 6170 eva.forsman@genero.fi
Wilhelm Hörhammer Project Manager
+358 50 373 9229 wilhelm@genero.fi
Sonja Peltonen Project Manager
+358 40 419 0639 sonja.peltonen@genero.fi
Elisa Niemelä Project Manager
+358 44 322 5895 elisa.niemela@genero.fi
Juha Syrjälä Project Manager
+358 44 099 5099 juha.syrjala@genero.fi

Creative & Content

Vesa Känsäkangas Senior Copywriter & Partner
+358 50 564 8506 vesa@genero.fi
Jarno Penttinen Senior Copywriter
+358 50 527 0752 jarno@genero.fi
Jessica Leino Head of Creative
jessica.leino@genero.fi
Mikael Bertus Lead Creative
+358 45 236 3560 mikael@genero.fi
Katarina Cygnel-Nuortie Content Strategist, Team Leader
+358 50 431 6834 katarina.cygnel-nuortie@genero.fi
Anu Mäkelä Content Strategist, Team Leader
+358 40 072 7200 anu.makela@genero.fi
Titta Kiuru Content Strategist, Team Leader
+358 50 414 4365 titta.kiuru@genero.fi
Tiina Tuppurainen Content Strategist
tiina.tuppurainen@genero.fi
Markku Nykänen Digital Strategist
+358 50 414 4646 markku.nykanen@genero.fi
Johanna Hägg Copywriter
johanna@genero.fi
Patrik Wargh Video & Photo & Partner
+358 40 504 0785 patrik@genero.fi
Leena Seppinen Executive Producer
+358 40 720 4092 leena.seppinen@genero.fi
Jouko Vuorela Executive Producer
+358 44 502 9732 jouko.vuorela@genero.fi
Satu Kärki Executive Producer
+358 45 205 9011 satu.karki@genero.fi
Solja Sergelius Executive Producer
+358 50 502 9734 solja.sergelius@genero.fi
Tanja Rinkinen Executive Producer
+358 50 486 0646 tanja.rinkinen@genero.fi
Katja Tarnanen Producer
+358 40 415 7621 katja.tarnanen@genero.fi
Yuki Miyagi Art Director
+358 44 201 1850 yuki@genero.fi
Anne Ala-Jokimäki Art Director
+358 40 834 8051 anne.ala-jokimaki@genero.fi
Tomi Metsä-Heikkilä Art Director
+358 40 040 5309 tomi.metsa-heikkila@genero.fi
Antti Nikunen Art Director
+358 50 414 4266 antti.nikunen@genero.fi
Mikko Hirvonen Art Director
+358 44 502 9726 mikko.hirvonen@genero.fi
Roosa Hyrske Art Director
roosa.hyrske@genero.fi
Malin Sjöberg Art Director
+358 40 075 0293 malin@genero.fi
Katariina Salmela-Vitikainen AD Assistant, Producer
+358 50 441 2199 katriina.salmela-vitikainen@genero.fi
Satu Koivisto Food Content Strategist
+358 45 674 8310 satu.koivisto@genero.fi
Jasmin Raitakari Food Journalist
+358 40 060 2671 jasmin.raitakari@genero.fi
Sofie Sergelius Food Journalist
+358 40 832 3808 sofie.sergelius@genero.fi
Alexandra Westerback Senior Designer
+358 50 409 9653 alexandra@genero.fi
Josefin Saarenpää Senior Designer
josefin@genero.fi
Helena Jutila Creative Planner
helena.jutila@genero.fi
Joakim Juvelen Graphic Designer
+358 50 414 4314 joakim.juvelen@genero.fi
Mia Kronberg Junior Designer
mia@genero.fi
Nina Bäck Designer
nina.back@genero.fi
Juho Jaakkonen Designer Trainee
+358 44 546 2969 juho@genero.fi
Veera Koski-Säntti Junior Photographer
veera@genero.fi

Tech & Service Design

Christoffer Björkskog Senior Developer & Team Leader
+358 50 597 7280 toffe@genero.fi
Oskar Schöldström Senior Developer
oskar@genero.fi
Taro Morimoto Senior Developer
+358 40 844 8871 taro.morimoto@genero.fi
Karolina Hurmerinta Developer
karkki@genero.fi
Susanna Häggblom Developer
susanna.haggblom@genero.fi
Ben Lönnqvist Junior Developer
ben@genero.fi
Jonatan Storlund Junior Developer
jonatan.storlund@genero.fi
Benjamin Thylin Junior Developer
benjamin.thylin@genero.fi

Growth Hacking

Joni Uunila Lead Growth Hacker & Partner
+358 44 570 7032 joni@genero.fi
Miia Koverola Lead Growth Hacker
miia.koverola@genero.fi
Susanna Neiglick Lead Growth Hacker
+358 50 303 1986 susanna@genero.fi
Kaisa Laakso Senior Growth Hacker
+358 50 439 5550 kaisa.laakso@genero.fi
Elina Tuominen Senior Growth Hacker
elina@genero.fi
Lilli Nikkanen Senior Growth Hacker
lilli.nikkanen@genero.fi
Rune Vikström Growth Hacker
+358 50 575 3104 rune@genero.fi
Julius Björkskog Growth Hacker
julius@genero.fi
Sami Huttunen Growth Hacker
+358 44 566 8918 sami.huttunen@genero.fi
Heikki Rajala Growth Hacker & Copywriter
+358 40 845 6755 heikki@genero.fi
Irene Laitila Growth Hacker & Copywriter
+358 44 045 1503 irene.laitila@genero.fi
Oskar Ahlgren Growth Hacker
oskar.ahlgren@genero.fi
Katarina Dahlin Junior Growth Hacker
+358 50 377 3639 katarina.dahlin@genero.fi
Heiman Safeen Growth Hacker
heiman.safeen@genero.fi
Robin Salomonsen Growth Hacker
robin.salomonsen@generogrowth.com
Miko Montonen Junior Growth Hacker
miko@genero.fi
Robin Strandberg Junior Growth Hacker
robin.strandberg@genero.fi
Oliver Palmberg Junior Growth Hacker
oliver.palmberg@genero.fi
Daniel Käldström Growth Hacking Trainee
daniel@genero.fi
Rebecca Sutton Growth Hacking Trainee
rebecca@genero.fi
Jenna Aer Growth Hacking Trainee
jenna@genero.fi
Sandro Frennesson Growth Hacker
sandro.frennesson@genero.fi

Management

Sebastian Östman COO & Co-founder
+358 50 308 4196 sebastian@genero.fi
Rasmus Östman CEO & Co-founder
+358 40 742 9523 rasmus@genero.fi
Jonathan Björkskog Co-founder & Director Growth Marketing
+358 50 539 4288 jonathan@genero.fi
Christopher Oksman Country Manager Sweden & Partner
+358 40 736 0733 christopher@genero.fi
Mikaela Nyman Business Unit Director Helsinki & Partner
+358 50 553 8001 mikaela@genero.fi
Sari Mikkonen-Mannila Director, Content & Growth
+358 50 387 8308 sari@genero.fi
Linda Kass Business Unit Director Jakobstad
+358 44 780 5814 linda@genero.fi
Edvin Årefors Business Director Sweden
+46 70 753 6994 edvin.arefors@generogrowth.com
Stina Lindberg HR Specialist
+358 40 772 6145 stina.lindberg@genero.fi
Ngoc Doan HR Specialist
ngoc@genero.fi
Caroline Lindberg Business Controller
+358 40 754 1141 caroline@genero.fi